Desert Fear: Dommsday-2022.

Desert Fear:Death Metal from Germany.


Demo 2010Demo2010 
My EmpireFull-length2012
Kingdom of WormsFull-length2014 
Dead Shores RisingFull-length2017
A Morbid Vision / The Path of SorrowEP2018 
Drowned by HumanityFull-length2019 
Funeral of the EarthSingle2021 
Artifacts of the Black RainSingle2021 
Reborn ParadiseSingle2022 


Simon MengsDrums (2007-present)
See also: ex-Macbeth, ex-Nick Hellfort
Fabian HildebrandtGuitars (lead), Bass (2007-present)
Manuel GlatterVocals, Guitars (rhythm) (2007-present)
See also: ex-Dawn of Revelation

Past Members:

Albrecht ProbstBass (2012-2014)
See also: Kingdom of Blood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s