Aquilla: Mankind’s Odyssey-2022.

Aquilla:Heavy Metal from Poland.


Breaking the NightSingle2016 
The Day We Left EarthFull-length2017
Saviors of the UniverseEP2019
Mankind’s OdysseyFull-length2022


Pete SlammerDrums (2015-present)
Blash RavenVocals (2017-present)
Hippie BanzaiBass (2018-present)
Kris InvaderGuitars (lead) (2018-present)
Chris ScannerGuitars (rhythm) (2018-present)

Past Members:

Slav SteelerBass (2015-2018)
Stan GlacierGuitars (lead) (2015-2018)
Michael HexxGuitars (rhythm) (2015-2018), Bass (2018)
Paul VernickVocals (2015-2016)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s