Erciyes Fragment: Apostasy Via Vitale-2021.

Erciyes Fragment: Symphonic Melodic Death Metal from United States.


Culpable DeceitSingle2017 
Ascend, AntediluvianEP2018 
Apostasy Via VitaeEP2020 
Apostasy Via VitaeEP2021


Peter OrtizBass
See also: ex-Portraits of Murder
Chris LunaDrums
Scottie RuizGuitars
Kevin ChiliquingaGuitars (lead)
See also: Sycarian
Antonio ManenteKeyboards
Giovannie DearrastiaVocals
See also: ex-Saint Avarice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s