Schizophrenia: Recollections Of The Insane-2022.

Schizophrenia:Death Thrash Metal from Belgium.


Perpetual PerditionSingle2019 
Recollections of the InsaneFull-length2022


Romeo Promos PromopoulosGuitars (2016-present)
See also: ex-Hämmerhead
Ricky MandozziVocals, Bass (2016-present)
See also: ex-Over Nation, ex-Hämmerhead
Lorenzo VissolDrums (2017-present)
See also: BütcherSkelethalVorax Virosus, ex-Eyes of the Insane
Marty VKGuitars (2017-present)

Past Members:

Vincent VerstrepenDrums (2016-2017)
See also: CarnationMetal Against Coronavirus, ex-Bütcher (live), ex-Hämmerhead
Lennert TheysGuitars (2016-2017)
See also: ex-Hämmerhead

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s