Once Human: Scar Weaver-2022.

Once Human: Groove Metal from United States.


Damien RainaudBass (2014-present)
See also: AnthropiaGates of Paris, ex-Assacrentis, ex-Hamka, ex-DragonForce (live)
Logan MaderGuitars (2014-present)
See also: Meshiaak, ex-Machine Head, ex-Soulfly, ex-Blue, ex-Idol-X, ex-Logan Mader / J.S. Clayden, ex-Medication, ex-New Black, ex-Pale Demons, ex-Stereo Black
Lauren HartGuitars (rhythm) (2014-2015), Piano (2014-2015), Vocals (2014-present)
See also: Kamelot (live)
Dillon TrollopeDrums, Percussion (2015-present)
See also: A Ghastly MenaceVis Mystica, ex-Nostalgia
Max KaronGuitars (2016-present)


The Life I RememberSingle2015 
The Life I RememberFull-length2015
Stage of EvolutionLive album2018 
Only in DeathSingle2021 
Cold ArrivalSingle2021 
Scar WeaverFull-length2022

Past Members:

Ralph AlexanderDrums, Percussion (2014-2015)
See also: ex-Death Machine Weapons, The Dose, ex-Faith Collapsing (live)
Skyler HowrenGuitars (2015-2017)
See also: ex-Death Machine Weapons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s