Nightland: The Great Nothing-2021.

Nightland:Symphonic Power Death Metal from Italy.


Ludovico CioffiGuitars (lead) (2007-present), Vocals (2011-present), Orchestrations (2015-present)
See also: CarnalitySun of the SunsThe Modern Age SlaveryNeker (live), ex-Ne Obliviscaris (live)
Filippo ScrimaGuitars (2008-2017), Bass (2017-present)
See also: Sun of the Suns
Filippo CicoriaDrums (2012-present)
See also: ex-Suffer in Silence
Brendan PaoliniBass (2013-2017), Guitars (rhythm) (2017-present)


Knights of the Dark EmpireEP2011 
In Solemn RiseSingle2012 
In Solemn RiseEP2012 
One Million SunsSingle2019 
Lovers in a Colorless SummerSingle2019 
Umbra Astra LunaFull-length2019
For Once My NameSingle2021 
The Great NothingFull-length2021 

Past Members:

Matteo BizzocchiBass (2007-2008)
Marco BiaginiDrums (2007-2012)
Lorenzo BadioliGuitars (2007)
Alessandro PolidoriKeyboards (2007)
Giammarco RomagnaVocals (2007-2008)
Mattia MorettiBass (2009-2010)
See also: Lacrimae
Michele EusepiVocals (2009-2010)
Andrea SangervasiBass (2011-2013)
Francesco AmbrogianiKeyboards (2011-2014)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s