WAIT: The End Of Noise-2022.

We Are In Transit:Proggressive Death Metal from United States.


Alex WeberBass (2011-present)
See also: MalignancySvengahliWisteriaObscura (live), Exist, ex-Defeated Sanity (live), ex-Jeff Loomis (live), ex-Sabbath Assembly (live)
Charlie EronGuitars (2011-present)
Max PhelpsVocals (2011-present)
See also: Exist, Death DTA (live), ex-Cynic (live), ex-Defeated Sanity (live), ex-Obscura (live), ex-Recently Vacated Graves: True Zombie Metal (live)


We Are in TransitEP2019 
The End of NoiseFull-length2022 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s