The Devils Of Loudun: Escaping Eternity-2022.

The Devils Of Loudun:Symphonic Melodic Death Metal from United States.


Scott HermannsGuitars
See also: Aethereus, ex-Blood and Thunder (live)
Drew TuelGuitars
Ben VelozoKeyboards
See also: Singularity (live)
Vance BratcherVocals
See also: AethereusSix Days of Darkness, ex-Blood and Thunder
LJ ClineBass (2015-present)
See also: ex-Deathmocracy


Demos and WizardsCompilation2013 
Guise of the DeceiverSingle2015 
Entering OblivionEP2015 
Enduring CreationEP2016 
Escaping EternityFull-length2022

Past Members:

Jamey PiersonBass (?-2012)
HodgeVocals (?-2013)
See also: ex-Gift of Prophecy, ex-Immiserate, ex-She’s Been Murdered
Jose GutierrezDrums (2009-2015)
Grant HoganVocals (2009-2011)
Ethan CochrunBass (2013-2014)
Billy KellerBass (2014-2015), Drums (2015-2017)
See also: Six Days of Darkness, ex-Blood and Thunder
Elijah LoschDrums (2017-2019)
See also: LuctumMortal PlagueOratorPower BeastStorm ForgerUadaWhere Lovers RotA Flourishing Scourge (live), ex-Zorakarer, Divitius, ex-Forsaken Eternity, ex-Silver Talon, ex-Wolf’s Calling, ex-Discordia, ex-Amattr (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s