Dissentience: Empire Anatomy-2022.

Dissentience:Thrash Metal from United States.


Demo 2014Demo2014 
Mask of PretenseEP2018 
War of BeliefSingle2021 
Clinical PsychosisSingle2021 
The Beast BeneathSingle2022 
Empire AnatomyFull-length2022


Sean LangerBass, Vocals (backing) (2013-present)
Nick ScherdenDrums (2013-present)
Jimmy VitaleGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2013-present)
Connor ValentinGuitars, Vocals (lead) (2013-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s