Ulysses: The Gift Of Tears-2008.

Ulysses:Proggressive Metal from Netherlands.


The Gift of TearsFull-length2008 


Sylvester VogelenzangGuitars, Vocals (backing) (1998-present)
See also: ex-Near Dark
Ron MozerKeyboards (1998-present)
René Michel van HaarenDrums (2001-present)
Michael HosVocals (2004-present)
See also: Ixion
Gijs KoopmanBass (2013-present)
See also: ex-Knight Area

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s