Reignsaw: Reignsaw-2017.

Reignsaw:Thrash Metal from Sweden.




J “J.B” BergmanBass, Vocals (2014-present)
See also: ex-Rosicrucian, ex-Slapdash, Man.Machine.Industry, ex-Project E.A.P.
Ricky EvensandDrums (2014-present)
See also: SorcererDemonoid, ex-Dog Faced Gods, ex-Ebony Tears, ex-Southpaw, Toehider, ex-Sectu, ex-Therion, ex-Black Majesty (live), ex-Soilwork (live), ex-Chimaira
Magnus SödermanGuitars (lead) (2014-present)
See also: LeechNightrage, ex-Inrage, ex-Lost Souls, ex-Rosicrucian, ex-Slapdash, ex-Atrocity, ex-Lou Siffer & the Howling Demons (live), ex-Powerage
Petri KuusistoGuitars (rhythm) (2014-present)
See also: Carnal Forge, ex-In Thy Dreams, ex-Soulskinner, ex-Asperity, Sour System, ex-Grasp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s