Tymo: The Art Of Maniac-2022.

Tymo:Thrash Metal from Canada.


The Lone WolfFull-length2015 
Purge & ResetFull-length2017 
Sanity ClauseSingle2019 
Mars AttacksSingle2021 
The Art of a ManiacFull-length2022


Tim TymoBass (2014-2015), Guitars (2014-present), Keyboards (2014-2015), Vocals (2014-present)
Harlen JacobsBass (2015-present)
Nick SchwartzGuitars (2015-present)
See also: Dayshift Strippers
Marc DurieDrums (2016-present)

Past Members:

Josh BrownDrums (2015-2016)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s