Ancient Dome: The Void Unending-2017.

Ancient Dome:Thrash Metal from Italy.


Once Were ThrashersDemo2004 
BustockLive album2005 
Ancient DomeDemo2005 
Promo 2008Demo2008 
Human KeyFull-length2009
Perception of This WorldFull-length2010
Hunting the M.I.L.F.Compilation2012 
Blast from the FutureSplit2013 
Cosmic PromoDemo2014 
Cosmic Gateway to InfinityFull-length2014
O.W.T. …and Still We AreEP2015 
The Void UnendingFull-length2017 


Paolo “Paul” PorroGuitars, Backvocals (2000-2019)
See also: Total Death
Giorgio “Joe” AlbertiDrums (2007-2019)
See also: Wotan
JerryVocals (2011-2019)
See also: ex-Crazy Slaughter, ex-Nameless Curse
Giorgio MinaBass (2015-2019)
See also: ex-Nameless Curse
Marco ColomboGuitars (lead) (2016-2019)
See also: Irreverence

Past Members:

Matteo “Cuz” CuzzolinBass (2000-2011)
Salvatore “Syra” SiragusanoDrums (2000-2007)
See also: ex-Grievers
Gabriele BorghiGuitars (2000-2004)
Alessandro “Ale” FontanaGuitars (2004-2015)
Davide “White” BianchiBass (2012-2014)
See also: ex-Crazy Slaughter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s