Vanaheim: Een Verforen Verhaal-2022.

Vanaheim:Pagan Folk Metal from Netherlands.


The Dwarven ChantSingle2017 
The House SpiritEP2017 
Een verloren verhaalFull-length2022 


Mike SeidelBass (2015-present)
See also: Fear Shall TortureIn FurySteavy Metal, ex-Gallows Beyond the Nightsky, ex-Order to Ruin, ex-Conquerors Chronicles
Bram TrommelenDrums (2015-present)
See also: Parsifal (live), ex-Persistense, ex-Misanthropia (live)
Zino van LeerdamVocals (2015-present)
Michael van EckGuitars (2017-present)
See also: ex-Purest of Pain, ex-Akelei (live)

Past Members:

Nick RooversGuitars (rhythm) (2015-2017)
See also: ex-Druantia
James ChancéGuitars (lead) (2016-2017)
See also: GeostygmaPrometheanParsifal (live), ex-Head Takers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s