Prime Creation: Tears Of Rage-2019.

Prime Creation:Power Metal from Sweden.


Prime CreationFull-length2016
Tears of RageFull-length2019


Henrik WeimedalBass (2015-present)
See also: ex-Devil’s Crown, ex-Morifade
Kim ArnellDrums (2015-present)
See also: ex-Devil’s Crown, ex-Morifade, ex-Nephenzy, ex-Nephenzy Chaos Order
Robin ArnellGuitars (lead) (2015-present)
See also: Los Sin Nombre, ex-Morifade
Esa EnglundVocals (2015-present)
See also: $ilverdollarHellshaker
Rami TainamoGuitars (rhythm) (2017-present)

Past Members:

Mathias KamijoGuitars (rhythm) (2015-2017)
See also: Algaion, ex-Abemal, ex-Morifade, ex-Nephenzy Chaos Order, ex-Hypocrisy (live), ex-Pain (live), ex-The Abyss, ex-Vergelmer, ex-Sinergy (live), ex-Weltmacht

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s