Sense Of Noise: Sense Of Noise-2021.

Sense Of Noise:Melodic Death Metal from Mexico.


The Broken HopeSingle2021 
Morning GlorySingle2021 
Zero KilledSingle2021 
Our Dying LightSingle2021 
Sense of NoiseFull-length2021 


Mao RubioBass
Bart ChanonaDrums
See also: ex-Archetype, ex-Nuclear Chaos
Diego CanáGuitars
Alonso CuadrosGuitars
See also: CaelvmReverb Gun, ex-White Dream, Elements of Creation
See also: The Outsider
Jero ChanonaVocals
See also: ex-Cerberus, ex-Nuclear Chaos

Past Members:

Federico d’EmpaireGuitars, Vocals
See also: Blind Hex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s