Nightmare World: In The Fullnes Of Time-2015.

Nightmare World:Proggressive Power Metal from United Kingdom.


No RegretsEP2009
In the Fullness of TimeFull-length2015


David MoorcroftBass
Sam ShuttlewoodGuitars (lead)
Joey ClearyGuitars (rhythm)
Pete MortenVocals
See also: My Soliloquy, ex-Power Quest, ex-Threshold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s