Infidel Rising: The Torn Wings Of Illusion-2015.

Infidel Rising:Proggressive Power Metal from United States.


Wayne StokelyDrums (2013-present)
Rafael RiveraGuitars (2013-present)
See also: Parallel Dimension, ex-Aura Azul
Travis WillsVocals (2013-present)
See also: ex-Millennial Reign
Chris HerringBass (2017-present)
See also: ex-Dreamstate, ex-Power of Omens, Primal Concrete Cowboys
David GallegosGuitars (2018-present)
See also: ex-Fiarro, ex-Power of Omens
Rick ReedKeyboards (2019-present)


The Torn Wings of IllusionFull-length2015

Past Members:

Jason DonellyGuitars (?-2017)
Daniel AlmagroBass (2014-2017)
See also: Divine RetributionParallel Dimension
Aaron Walton “The Doctor”Keyboards, Violin (2014-2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s