Split Heaven: Electric Spell-2021.

Split Heaven:Heavy Speed Metal from México.


Split HeavenDemo2007 
Psycho SamuraiFull-length2008 
Street LawFull-length2011 
The Devil’s BanditFull-length2013
Death RiderFull-length2016
Electric SpellFull-length2021 


Tomás RoitmanDrums
Armand “Hank” RamosGuitars
Carlo “Taii” HernándezBass (2005-2014), Guitars, Bass (2014-present)
Jason Conde-HoustonVocals (2014-present)
See also: Skelator

Past Members:

Adrián RojasBass (2003-?)
Pedro ZelbohrGuitars (2003-2014)
Fernando SelborVocals (2003-?)
See also: ex-Fearless
Eligio ValenzuelaVocals (2005-2012)
Gian Carlo FarjatVocals (2012-2014)
See also: Cygnus Quantica, ex-Tränsilvänia
Pablo OllervidesBass (2014)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s