Sickoticks: All That You Fear-2021.

Sickoticks:Thrash Metal from Spain.


All That You FearFull-length2021


Jordi MontoliuBass
Jordi BaganDrums
See also: ex-Metralla, ex-Undertaker
Josep Lluis HuervaGuitars (lead)
See also: ex-Kosto and Full, ex-Setge
Sergio RedondoGuitars (rhythm)
Victor SullevaVocals
See also: The Last Oblation

Past Members:

Pedro CalomardeGuitars (lead)
See also: ex-Metralla

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s