Conduction: The Future Detached From You-2022.

Conduction:Groove Metal from Australia.


Closing of the GateSingle2021 
Lifeblood DrySingle2021 
The Future Detached from YouFull-length2022 


Craig BaileyBass
Andrew NelsonDrums (2020-present)
Darren FauvetteGuitars (2020-present)
Ben TringGuitars (2020-present)
Mick KaslikVocals (2020-present)
See also: Adrift for Days

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s