Blessdivine: Between Sin & Sacrifice-2021.

Blessdivine:Melodic Power Metal from Ukraine.


Max MolodtsovGuitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums (2019-present)
See also: Sorrowful LandEdenian, ex-Ancestral Damnation, ex-Eternia, Mistyfica, ex-Firestorm
Artem “Shadow Lord” SoleykoVocals (2019-present)
See also: Interiia, ex-Time Shadow


Between Sin & SacrificeFull-length2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s