Burned In Effigy: Rex Mortem-2022.

Burned In Effigy:Melodic Death Metal from United States.


Rex MortemFull-length2022


Matt WatkinsBass
Eddie DecDrums
See also: ex-Destroythm
Brad DoseGuitars
Vito BelliniGuitars
Mark “Smedy” SmedbronVocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s