Agresiva: Pánico Escénico-2022.

Agresiva:Thrash Metal from Spain.


Sent to WarDemo2010 
Eternal FoeFull-length2012
The Crime of Our TimeFull-length2014 
Decibel RitualFull-length2017 
Ritual Live – Ten Years in WarLive album2019 
El fin de la razónFull-length2020 
El LocoSingle2021 
Pánico escénicoFull-length2022


Samuel San JoséVocals (lead)
Miguel CoelloGuitars (lead), Vocals (backing) (2008-present)
See also: Slowburn, ex-Sabatan
Miguel MartínBass (2016-present)
See also: ex-Morerock, ex-Predicador
Álex RodríguezDrums (2020-present)
See also: ex-Mordhida

Past Members:

Axel RamírezDrums
Raúl “Babu”Drums
Daniel VillaseñorBass (2008-2014)
Eduardo ChamónGuitars (rhythm), Vocals (backing) (2008-2012)
Chus MaestroDrums (2011-2014)
See also: ex-Hybrid, ex-Bloodhunter (live), ex-Jero Ramiro (live), ex-One Last Word, ex-Supra, ex-Justice Department (live), ex-Another Kind of Death, ex-April, ex-Kensi, ex-Let’s Go Dutch, ex-Liquid Sun, ex-Moriarity
James SurtBass (2014-2015)
See also: Undead, ex-Gloom, ex-Omission, ex-Wolfencross, ex-Khan (live)
BastianDrums (2014-2018)
See also: Stillnes
NitroDrums (2018-2019)
See also: RayzSuru, ex-The Clockwork, ex-Infernoise, ex-Save Us, ex-Silver Fist, ex-Amset, ex-Dark Mind, ex-Fiebre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s