Evergrey: Live-Before The Aftermath -2022.

Evergrey:Proggressive Power Metal from from Sweden.


Demo 1996Demo1996 
The Dark DiscoveryFull-length1998
Solitude, Dominance, TragedyFull-length1999
In Search of TruthFull-length2001
Recreation DayFull-length2003
I’m SorrySingle2003 
The Inner CircleFull-length2004
A Night to RememberLive album2005
A Night to RememberVideo2005
Monday Morning ApocalypseSingle2006 
Monday Morning ApocalypseFull-length2006
Glorious CollisionFull-length2011
A Decade and a HalfCompilation2011 
King of ErrorsSingle2014 
Hymns for the BrokenFull-length2014
The Storm WithinFull-length2016
A Silent ArcSingle2018 
The AtlanticFull-length2019
Forever OutsiderSingle2020 
Eternal NocturnalSingle2021 
Where August MournsSingle2021 
Escape of the PhoenixFull-length2021
Before the Aftermath (Live in Gothenburg)Live album2022 


Tom S EnglundVocals, Guitars (1995-present)
See also: Redemption, ex-Caedes, Silent Skies
Henrik DanhageGuitars (2000-2010, 2014-present)
See also: Death Destruction, ex-None
Rikard ZanderKeyboards (2002-present)
See also: Tiamat (live), Rikard Z, ex-Death Destruction
Jonas EkdahlDrums (2003-2010, 2014-present)
See also: Death Destruction, ex-In Flames (live), ex-Dead by April (live)
Johan NiemannBass (2010-present)
See also: Beyond the KatakombHollingsheadSectuTears of AngerTiamat (live), Demonoid, ex-Hubi Meisel, ex-Mind’s Eye, ex-Afterglow, Talisman, ex-Evil Masquerade, ex-The Murder of My Sweet, ex-Therion

Past Members:

Daniel NojdBass, Vocals (1995-1999)
Patrick CarlssonDrums (1995-2003)
Dan BronellGuitars (1995-2000)
Will ChandraKeyboards (1995-1998)
Michael HåkanssonBass (1999-2006)
See also: ex-Embraced, ex-Mortum, ex-Septic Breed, ex-The Forsaken, ex-The Project Hate MCMXCIX, ex-Incapacity, ex-All Ends, ex-Engel
Sven KarlssonKeyboards (1999-2001)
See also: Soilwork, ex-Embraced, ex-Misteltein
Christian RehnKeyboards (2001-2002)
See also: Dreamstate, ex-Abyssos, ex-Angtoria, Torn Between Two Worlds, ex-Insalubrious, ex-Sargoth
Fredrik LarssonBass (2006-2007)
See also: Death DestructionHammerFall, ex-Crystal Age, ex-None, ex-Cans
Jari KainulainenBass (2007-2010)
See also: MasterplanShadowquestVoluspaa (live), ex-Symfonia, ex-Mess, Devil’s Train, ex-Killing Machine, ex-Stratovarius, ex-Metal Machine (live), ex-Kotipelto, ex-Heat, ex-Timo Tolkki’s Infinite Visions
Hannes Van DahlDrums (2010-2013)
See also: SabatonSpin the Wheel, ex-Downthrust
Marcus JidellGuitars (2010-2013)
See also: AvatariumThe Doomsday Kingdom, ex-The Ring, Marcus Jidell, ex-Royal Hunt, ex-Candlemass (live), ex-Pain (live), ex-Krux (live), ex-Astrakhan, ex-Jekyll & Hyde, ex-Kreegah, ex-Punchline, ex-Soen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s