Atrox Trauma: On The Line Of Nothing And Something-2022.

Atrox Trauma:Thrash Metal from Hungary.


On the Line of Nothing and SomethingFull-length2022


Török ImreVocals, Guitars (2008-2014, 2019-present)
Székely AndrásGuitars (2010-2014, 2019-present)
Gergely GyőriDrums (2013-2014, 2019-present)
See also: Stratégia
Tábori GyulaBass (2019-present)

Past Members:

Andruskó KristófDrums (2008-2013)
Bódog MátéBass (2010-2011)
See also: Nemezis
Bodrogi TamásBass (2011-2014)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s