Hypnoside: Tatooed Angels-2013.

Hypnoside:Thrash Metal from Spain.


What Do You See?Demo2006 
Carnival of SoulsDemo2008 
45 Minutes to Born & DieFull-length2010 
Tattooed AngelsFull-length2013


Julián A. JanovichGuitars (2006-?)
See also: ex-Eternya, ex-Mherclicht
Henning BasseVocals (lead) (2012-?)
See also: HollentorLegions of the NightMayan (live), ex-Errantry, ex-Metalium, ex-Karmaflow (live), ex-Bourbon Street, Skyline, ex-Brainstorm, ex-Firewind, ex-Orpheus Blade, ex-Gamma Ray (live), ex-Gus G. (live), ex-Sons of Seasons

Past Members:

Verónica CapobiancoBass (2006-2007)
Harry Inc.Drums (2006-2007)
Marta LópezVocals (lead) (2006-2008)
Javi PeñaDrums (2007-2014)
Iván RodríguezBass (2008-2010)
Héctor LlauradóVocals (lead) (2008-2011)
See also: ex-Timeless, ex-Delaware, ex-Prisma
Juan MartínezBass (2010-2011)
See also: ex-Mazo, ex-Ars Nova, ex-Santa Inquisición
Toni PerellóBass (2011-2017)
See also: ex-Noiseted, ex-Captain K Garrow, ex-The K Band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s