Reek: Necrogenesis-2014.

Reek Thrash Metal from Spain.


Sergio LópezBass (2010-2015)
See also: ex-Nuckin’ Futs
Gerard ToràGuitars (2010-2015)
Iván LaraVocals (2010-2015)
See also: Reaktion

Past Members:

Carlos MorenoDrums (2010-2011)
Oriol PérezGuitars (2010-2015)
Lluri FerDrums (2011-2012)
Esteban PorteroDrums (2012-2014)
See also: Metal Against CoronavirusFoscor (live), ex-Obsidian Kingdom, ex-Cheeto’s Magazine
Oscar NaranjoDrums (2014-?)


Rubbish Through Your VeinsEP2012 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s