Waken Eyes: Exodus-2015.

Waken Eyes:Proggressive Metal International.




Mike LePondBass
See also: AffectorArkenstoneBurnt CityDeadRisenDeath DealerEverdawnEynomiaFatal ArrayHeathen’s RageMike LePond’s Silent AssassinsRivera/BommaRoss the BossSymphony XTwo Hundred FeetDistant ThunderStygia, ex-Brute Force, ex-Holy Force, ex-Ureas, ex-Midnight Eternal, Ango Tasso’s Air Force, Dead on Arrival, Mike Bino Project, ex-Ashenveil, ex-Eternity’s End, ex-MindMaze, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Sleepy Hollow, ex-Them, ex-Helstar (live), ex-Operatika Element (live), ex-Elegacy, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Malakis Reign, ex-Last Union, ex-Rattlebone
Marco MinnemannDrums
See also: AeonsgateIlusen’s FallacyMarco FerrignoPainstyleWitherfall, ex-Ephel Duath, ex-Vindictiv, Mike Keneally Band, Steven Wilson, The Aristocrats, Joe Satriani (live), ex-Nathan Frost, ex-Theodore Ziras, ex-Kreator (live), ex-Illogicist, ex-Necrophagist, ex-Silver
Tom FrelekGuitars, Keyboards
See also: Third Dynasty
Henrik BåthVocals
See also: DarkwaterUniversal Mind Project, Night Watch, ex-Harmony

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s