Toxic Thrill: … And Still After-2022.

Toxic Thrill:Thrash Metal from México.


Freddy OlguinBass
Betrayer MartinezDrums
See also: CoventrateArgentum
MadDogGuitars, Vocals
Isaac AttackGuitars


Radioactive ExterminationFull-length2014 
Virtual ExistenceFull-length2016 
Thrash Till DeathFull-length2018 
…and Still AfterFull-length2022 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s