Seven Sisters: Shadow Of A Fallen Star-Part I-2021.

Seven Sisters: Heavy Metal from England.


The WardenDemo2014
Lost in TimeSingle2015 
Seven SistersFull-length2016 
The Cauldron and the CrossFull-length2018
Sea of Dreams / The Crystal TempleSplit2019
Campfire TalesEP2020 
Echoes of a Distant TimeCompilation2020 
8​-​Bits and Smash HitsCompilation2021 
Horizon’s EyeSingle2021 
Shadow of a Fallen StarSingle2021 
The ArtificeSingle2021 
Shadow of a Fallen Star Pt.1Full-length2021 


Graeme FarmerGuitars
See also: ex-Wolfthorn, ex-Forsaken Angel, ex-Desiderium (live), ex-Aloeswood (live), ex-Windrider (live)
Kyle McNeillGuitars, Vocals
See also: Asythiate, Phantom Spell, ex-Eliminator (live)
Gareth MartinBass (2019-present)
Sammy ChristouDrums (2020-present)

Past Members:

Adam ThorpeBass (2014-2016)
See also: Skyryder
Steve LoftinDrums (2014-2020)
Javi RuteBass (2016-2018)
See also: ex-Devastated, ex-Virus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s