Sarea: This Is Not Goodbye-2014.

Sarea:Melodic Death Metal from Sweden.


Mechanical ProphecyDemo2006 
Rise of a Dying WorldFull-length2008 
Another MeSingle2010 
King of LiesSingle2011 
This Is Not GoodbyeFull-length2014 
Black at HeartFull-length2017 
Lost CauseSingle2018 


Johan AxelssonGuitars (2005-present)
See also: ex-Ravenlords
Johan LarssonGuitars (2005-2008), Bass (2008-present)
Martin PerssonKeyboards (2008-present)
Chris ForsbergVocals (2008-present)
Alex DzaicGuitars (2013-present)
See also: ex-Illfigure
John ThornerDrums (2018-present)
See also: Igneous Human

Past Members:

Calle LarssonDrums
See also: ex-Aktiv Dödshjälp, ex-Death Wolf (live)
Charlie DDrums (2005-2018)
Vidar WetterhallVocals (2005-2008)
See also: ex-Ravenlords, ex-Apathy Noir, ex-Taiga, ex-Miss Behaviour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s