Ostura: The Room-2018.

Ostura:Symphonic Power Metal from Lebanon.


Ashes of the RebornFull-length2012
Only OneSingle2018 
The RoomFull-length2018


Dan VeallBass
See also: ex-One Machine, ex-Firehead
Alex Abi ChakerPercussion
Elia MonsefVocals
See also: Amadeus Awad, Amadeus Awad’s EON
Youmna JreissatiVocals (female)
Danny Bou-MarounKeyboards, Arrangements (2009-present)
Alain IbrahimGuitars (2012-present)
See also: Turbulence, ex-Monarchy

Past Members:

Jack HayekBass
Tony GhanemVocals
Chris NaimehDrums (2009-?)
Elie HneinGuitars (2009-2012)
Marcelino SaidBass (2013-?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s