Æxylium: The Filth Season-2021.

Æxylium:Proggressive Folk Metal from Italy.


The Blind CrowEP2016 
Tales from This LandFull-length2018 
Game of Thrones ThemeSingle2019 
The Fifth SeasonFull-length2021 


Andrea PrencisvalleGuitars
Gabriele CacocciolaBass (2014-present)
Matteo MorisiDrums (2014-present)
Fabio BuzzagoGuitars (lead) (2014-present)
Steven MeraniVocals (2014-present)
Stefano ColomboKeyboards (2015-present)
Federico BonoldiViolin (2017-present)
Leandro PessinaFlute (2019-present)
See also: Elkir, ex-Hercunia, Old Ghosts

Past Members:

Roberto CuoghiBagpipes, Banjo, Guitars (rhythm) (2014-?)
Gabriele GuarinoFlute (2014-2019)
Meg Elisa GrossoViolin (2015)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s