Sarea: This Is Not Goodbye-2014.

Sarea:Melodic Death Metal from Sweden. Discography: Mechanical ProphecyDemo2006 Rise of a Dying WorldFull-length2008 Another MeSingle2010 AliveFull-length2010 King of LiesSingle2011 This Is Not GoodbyeFull-length2014 HopeSingle2015 LightsSingle2017 Black at HeartFull-length2017 Lost CauseSingle2018 WolvesSingle2020 Members: Johan AxelssonGuitars (2005-present)See also: ex-RavenlordsJohan LarssonGuitars (2005-2008),… Read more "Sarea: This Is Not Goodbye-2014."

Æxylium: The Filth Season-2021.

Æxylium:Proggressive Folk Metal from Italy. Discography: ÆxyliumDemo2015 The Blind CrowEP2016 Tales from This LandFull-length2018 Game of Thrones ThemeSingle2019 The Fifth SeasonFull-length2021  Members: Andrea PrencisvalleGuitarsGabriele CacocciolaBass (2014-present)Matteo MorisiDrums (2014-present)Fabio BuzzagoGuitars (lead) (2014-present)Steven MeraniVocals (2014-present)Stefano ColomboKeyboards (2015-present)Federico BonoldiViolin (2017-present)Leandro… Read more "Æxylium: The Filth Season-2021."