Atomic Opera FL: Time Warp-2021.

Atomic Opera FL:Heavy Power Metal from United States.


Demo 1985Demo1985
Time WarpFull-length2021


Todd GrubbsGuitars, Vocals
See also: Siren, Todd Grubbs
Hal DunnGuitars
See also: Siren, ex-Dirty Virgin
Ryan TatumBass (2020-present)
Ed AbornDrums (2020-present)
See also: Siren, Blood Divisions, Intersonic Cyber Symphony, ex-Metal Gods, ex-Todd Grubbs

Past Members:

Mike MartinezBass
See also: ex-Siren
Mike FurneyDrums
See also: ex-Siren, ex-Dirty Virgin
Ryan DaltonVocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s