Haunter: Silent Earth-2021.

Haunter:Power Heavy Metal from Brazil.


Silent EarthFull-length2021


Robson “Java” BarbozaBass
Lucas MalegneDrums, Bass (2016-2017)
Gustavo SilvaGuitars
Dan AlmeidaGuitars
Du MarquesVocals (2012-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s