Ashes Of Ares: Emperors And Fools-2021.

Ashes Of Ares:Proggressive Power Metal from United States.


Ashes of AresFull-length2013
Well of SoulsFull-length2018
Throne of IniquityEP2020 
Emperors and FoolsFull-length2022


Freddie VidalesGuitars, Bass (2012-present)
See also: ex-Infusion, ex-Sons of Liberty (live), ex-Iced Earth
Matt BarlowVocals (2012-present)
See also: ex-Cauldron, ex-Schaffer / Barlow Project, First State Force Band, Matt Barlow / Jonah Weingarten, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Pyramaze
1.A City in Decay (Intro) 
2.I Am the Night 
3.Our Last Sunrise 
5.Where God Fears to Go 
6.Emperors and Fools 
7.By My Blade 
8.What Tomorrow Will Bring 
9.The Iron Throne 
11.Throne of Iniquity 
12.Monster’s Lament

Past Members:

Van WilliamsDrums (2012-2017)
See also: Ghost Ship OctaviusLiege LordPure Sweet Hell, ex-Armageddon, ex-Nevermore, ex-Soulbender (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s