Lower 13: Embrace The Unknown-2021.

Lower 13:Heavy Speed Metal from United States.


Reach an EndFull-length2014 
Restore the OrderFull-length2016 
Embrace the UnknownFull-length2021


Sean BalogBass, Vocals (2006-present)
Eric KrugerDrums (2006-present)
Patrick CaprettaGuitars, Vocals (2006-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s