Bloody Falls: Burn The Witch-2021.

Bloody Falls:Melodic Death Groove Metal from Finland.


Burn the WitchFull-length2021


Mika LehtinenBass
Rami VartiainenDrums
See also: Deathing
Stavros MathiosGuitars
See also: ex-Exiled Genesis
Marko MäkinenGuitars
See also: DeathingRippikoulu, ex-Ruindom, ex-Exiled Genesis
Antero HakalaVocals (2019-present)
See also: ex-Ruindom

Past Members:

Tanawat ThongpremVocals (lead) (?-2019)
See also: ex-Exiled Genesis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s