Dormant Ordeal: The Grand Scheme Of Things-2021.

Dormant Ordeal:Death Metal from Poland.


Demo IDemo2005 
Rotten HeartsDemo2006 
More to ComeDemo2009
It Rains, It PoursFull-length2013
We Had It ComingFull-length2016
The Grand Scheme of ThingsFull-length2021 


Radek KowalEverything (2005-2008), Drums (2008-present)
Maciej NieściorukGuitar (2008-present)
See also: ex-Mortify
Maciej ProficzVocals (2008-present)
See also: CursebinderSphere (live), ex-Moanaa, ex-Collider

Past Members:

See also: ex-Themgoroth, ex-Praesepe, ex-Gilotyna
Maciej RojekGuitars (?-2009)
Kacper DziałdowskiBass (2009-2021)
Piotr ŁapcikGuitars (2009)
See also: ex-Arthemore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s