Emerald Rage: High King-2021.

Emerald Rage:Power Metal from United States.


Valkyrie DemoDemo2017 
Rainbow Bridge to AsgardSingle2017 
Wrathful EyesSingle2018 
High KingDemo2018 
Into the SkyDemo2018 
White StagEP2019 
The Devil’s WarheadEP2020 
High KingFull-length2021
Wings of SolitudeEP2021 


Jake WherleyGuitars, Vocals (lead)
Patrick KernGuitars, Vocals (backing)
See also: HierosUntamed Land
Erik CurryBass, Vocals (backing) (2019-present)
David HardestyDrums (2019-present)

Past Members:

Tyson McCauleyDrums (?-2019)
See also: ex-Radiatrix
Josh SumerauerVocals, Bass (?-2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s