Miserable: Esclavo Miserable-2021.

Miserable:Thrash Heavy Metal from Perú.


Gran náuseaFull-length2018 
Esclavo miserableFull-length2021


Adrián Del AguilaVocals, Bass (2017-present)
See also: ex-M.A.S.A.C.R.E, ex-Ataque Frontal, ex-Menos Uno, ex-Rosas Negras, ex-Screech, ex-Tensión Superficial
Diego PorturasDrums (2018-present)
See also: Evil DamnKrakenNMKRocker PrideSebastian Beltran’s SeignioryZavotageNatthammer (live), ex-Akrateia, ex-Two Face Sinner
Jonathan BustinzaGuitars (2018-present)
Marcelo VasquezGuitars (2018-present)
See also: Distruptor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s