Under The Church: Total Burial-2021.

Under The Church:Death Metal from Sweden and Iceland.


Demo 2013Demo2013
Under the ChurchEP2014 
Rabid ArmageddonFull-length2015
​Confer the Vile / Wake the Dead​Single2016 
Horrors from the TombLive album2017 
Beyond the Gates… Death AwaitsSplit2017 
Supernatural PunishmentFull-length2017 
Total BurialEP2021


Marcus KlackGuitars
See also: Trash Amigos, ex-Morbid
Erik WallinGuitars
See also: MercilessDeath Breath (live), Trash Amigos, ex-Harms Way, ex-Nirvana 2002 (live), ex-Mörbit
Erik SahlströmVocals
See also: General Surgery, ex-Serpent Obscene, ex-The Marble Icon, ex-Crucifyre, ex-Deceiver, ex-Maze of Torment
Lars HenrikssonBass (2012-present)
See also: ex-Nirvana 2002
Erik QvickDrums, Guitars (2012-present)
See also: Kontinuum, ex-Nirvana 2002

Past Members:

Mik AnnettsVocals (2012-2016)
See also: Kookaveen, ex-Hostile, ex-Bastard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s