Ravenous E.H.: Hubris-2021.

Ravenous:Power Metal from Canada.


Eternal HungerEP2017
Eat the FallenFull-length2019 


ValaxBass (2016-present)
See also: Black Pestilence, ex-Lithica, The Myconid
Jake WrightGuitars (2016-present)
See also: Viathyn
R. A. VoltaireVocals (2016-present)
See also: ex-Sixguns over Tombstone, ex-Villainizer, ex-Death Toll Rising (live), ex-Kobra and the Lotus (live), ex-Shadowblade
Dave CrnkovićDrums (2018-present)
See also: Black PestilenceViathyn

Past Members:

Little VDrums (2016-2018)
See also: Little V, ex-Black Pestilence
Dave KhanGuitars (2016-2018)
See also: Straight Outta Voltron, ex-Scythia, ex-Antiquus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s