The Lucid: The Lucid-2021.

The Lucid is a heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California, formed by bassist David Ellefson after his departure from Megadeth in 2021. [ 1 ] In addition to Ellefson himself, the group features vocalist Vinnie Dombroski (Sponge ), guitarist Drew Fortier, and drummer Mike Heller ( Fear Factory ). His first LP, entitled “The Lucid”, was released on October 15, 2021 under the SpoilerHead Records label.


  • David Ellefson (Bass)
  • Mike Heller (Drums)
  • Vinnie Dombroski (Voice)
  • Drew Fortier (Guitar)


Studio albums

  • The Lucid (2021)


  • Maggot Wind (2021)
  • Damned (2021)
  • Hair (2021)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s