Stortregn: Impermanence-2021.

Stortregn:Melodic Black Death Metal from Switzerland.


Romain NegroGuitars (2006-2016), Vocals (2006-present)
Johan SmithGuitars (lead, acoustic) (2006-present)
Samuel JakubecDrums (2012-present)
See also: Hypocras
Duran K. BathijaBass (2013-2016), Guitars (2016-present)
Manuel BarriosBass (2016-present)
See also: Brokenhead

Past Members:

TristanBass (2006-2009)
JeanDrums (2006)
See also: AmokDeadly Sin OrgyGrondeNansis, ex-Claw, ex-Destronork
JoachimDrums (2006)
AdrianDrums (2006-2007)
See also: ex-Astrath
MaayaneKeyboards (2006-2007)
AnthonyDrums (2007-2009)
FaustDrums (2007)
AlexBass (2009-2013)
Gary NéronDrums (2009-2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s