The Night Eternal: Moonlit Cross-2021.

The Night Eternal:Heavy Metal from Germany.


The Night EternalEP2019
Shadow’s ServantsSingle2020
Moonlit CrossFull-length2021


Jones NühlenBass
Aleister PräkeltDrums
See also: ex-In Weak Lights
Rob RichterGuitars (lead)
See also: Manifestic
HenryGuitars (rhythm)
See also: Diabolic Night (live)
RicardoVocals (lead)
See also: Wortmord

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s