Helgrind: Insurrection-2021.

Helgrind:Thrash Metal from England.


Warriors of SteelDemo2000 
Prophecy of DestructionDemo2002 
Fallen ProphetEP2007
Religious PersecutionFull-length2008


Paul NelsonBass (2000-?, 2014-present), Vocals (2000-2013)
See also: ex-Cerberus
Andy KeelDrums (2008-2013, 2014-present)
Mikey TakacsGuitars (2010-2013, 2014-present)
Simon EllisGuitars (2012-2013, 2014-present)
See also: Tempashot

Past Members:

Mark TomkinsBass (?-2013)
See also: ex-Meggido
Alex BudgeDrums
Sy ThomsDrums
Wade “Monkey”Drums
Chris MalliaDrums
See also: ex-Deep Machine
Andy “Doom” SemmensDrums
See also: Syven, ex-Esoteric, ex-Pantheist, ex-0 X í S T, ex-Moss, ex-Crippled Black Phoenix, ex-Ereipia
Jim HuntGuitars (?-2013)
Jon SickGuitars
See also: Elysian DivideEmbers of Angels
Rob OldhamGuitars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s