Apophis: Excess-2021.

Apophis:Death Metal from Germany.


Missed AbortionDemo1991 
Gateway to the UnderworldFull-length1993
Down in the ValleyFull-length1996
Promo ’97Demo1997 
Promo 2001Demo2001 
Promo 2003Demo2003 
I Am Your BlindnessFull-length2005


Erik StegmaierDrums (1990-present)
See also: Cockroach, ex-Yom Kippur (live)
Roger KirchnerGuitars (1990-present)
Bernd KombrinkVocals (lead) (2004-present)
See also: Dawn of DreamsMental Amputation
Fabian GuschlbauerGuitars (2008-present)
See also: Dawn of DreamsMental Amputation
Guntram BergerBass (2020-present)
See also: Inner Earth, ex-Acies, ex-Behind the Scenery, ex-The Quest

Past Members:

Christoph “Bibert” BittnerBass (1990-1993)
Jörg ‘High Tech’ BarteltGuitars (1990-1999), Bass (2008-2009)
Kristian “Henne” HahnVocals (lead) (1990-1999)
Marcus KöchlBass (1996-1998, 2010-2020)
See also: Dawn of DreamsRevel in FleshRotten Pope
Manuel KieselBass (1998-1999)
Peter FajfarVocals, Guitars (1999-2002)
Gert WiedmannBass (2000-2001)
See also: Cockroach, ex-Yom Kippur
AntonGuitars (2003-2004)
André SpottkeVocals (lead) (2003-2004)
See also: ex-Disinfect (live)
Patrick SchmidBass (2005-2008)
See also: Vampyromorpha (live), ex-Dark Reality
Jens Ivo HaußmannGuitars (2005-2008)
See also: Theory of Elements, ex-Ivorie, ex-Project Seven, ex-Distortion, Seventh Mirror, ex-Stormwitch, ex-Saintsbleed, ex-Yom Kippur

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s